To celebrate the much anticipated release of NICK JONAS’ self-titled album on 17 July, the multi talented recording artist and songwriter will be throwing a release show and performing atO2 Academy Islington which will include a special performance.


Fans who pre-order the album, via Island Records, will have a chance to win tickets. It’s the only way to see the chart topper perform all of his hits! The album is available to pre-order now and you can purchase additional merchandise here

“I love coming to London – the fans always make it so special,” said Jonas. “I have been looking forward to my album release in the UK and there’s no better way to celebrate than with those who have helped make this year so incredible for me.”

The album tracklisting includes:

  1. Chains
  2. Jealous
  3. Teacher
  4. Warning
  5. Wilderness
  6. Numb (feat. Angel Haze)
  7. Take Over
  8. Push
  9. I Want You
  10.  Avalanche (feat. Demi Lovato)
  11.  Nothing Would Be Better
  12.  Chains (Just A Gent Remix)
  13.  Santa Barbara
  14.  Closer (feat. Mike Posner)

Posted by

The Version - Entertainment and lifestyle for the UK